Summer Concert Headliners

Saturday evening shows start at 5:00pm, unless otherwise noted.

PHINS Music Festival begins at 2pm and lasts all evening.

Drop Dead Dangerous

VIBES IN THE VINES – two bands, one summer day!

• The Billy Appleton Band
• Drop Dead Dangerous

Saturday
July 27, 2019

$30 Presale / $40 Door

VIP $55, limited to 50 tickets!

Tickets

Food trucks: Bare Bones BBQ and Estilo Valle Tex-Mex

PHINS

“PHINS” (Parrot Heads in North Sound)

• Curtis Moore
• Thom & Coley Shepherd
• The Lowdown Drifters
• Mike Nash & Southern Drawl Band

Saturday
August 10, 2019

$40 Presale / $60 Door

VIP $75, limited to 50 tickets!

Tickets

Food truck: Bare Bones BBQ

The NOAH Center Animal Rescue / No-Kill Shelter
Uncorked Music Fundraiser

• Aaron Crawford
• Artist TBA
• Artist TBA

Saturday
August 24, 2019

Presale / Door Pricing TBA

VIP Pricing / Availability TBA

Ticket Link Coming Soon!

Food truck: Bare Bones BBQ

The Harvey Creek Band

Saturday
September 21, 2019

$20 Presale / $35 Door

VIP $35, limited to 50 tickets!

Tickets

Food trucks: Bare Bones BBQ and Estilo Valle Tex-Mex

Fun Music Fridays

Free friday evening shows start at 6:30pm, unless otherwise noted. Doors are open to everyone, and artist donations are always appreciated. So come on by and enjoy some gorgeous weather and delicious wine!

Food truck for Fun Music Fridays: Estilo Valle Tex-Mex

DOUG WILLIAMS

Friday, June 7, 2019

CURTIS MOORE

Friday, June 14, 2019

DAN HOWER

Friday, June 21, 2019

DOUG WILLIAMS

Friday, June 28, 2019

STEVEN PADILLA

Friday, July 5, 2019

KELLY MCGUIRE

Friday, July 12, 2019

JASON PUTMAN

Friday, July 19, 2019

DAVE NELLIS

Friday, July 26, 2019

Nick Vigarino

NICK VIGARINO

Friday, August 2, 2019

STEVEN PADILLA

Friday, August 9, 2019

CURTIS MOORE

Friday, August 16, 2019

DAVE NELLIS

Friday, August 23, 2019

JIMMY PARRISH

Friday, August 30, 2019

AARON SCHERZ

Friday, September 6, 2019

Special thanks to our wonderful concert sponsors!





Estilo Valle Tex Mex