2021 Bertelsen Winery Summer Concerts

2021 Summer Concert Lineup TBA

Fun Music Fridays

All of our Tasting Room concerts are from 5:30-8:00pm, unless otherwise noted. Doors are open to everyone, and the shows are free, but artist donations are always appreciated. So come on by and enjoy some live music and delicious wine!

JESSICA LYNNE

JESSICA LYNNE WITTY

Friday, February 19, 2021

Nick Vigarino

NICK VIGARINO

SPECIAL SATURDAY SHOW – Saturday, February 27, 2021

DAVE NELLIS

DAVE NELLIS

Friday, March 5, 2021

Tom Buenger

TOM BUENGER

Friday, March 12, 2021

Curtis Moore

CURTIS MOORE

Friday, March 19, 2021

Steven Padilla

STEVEN PADILLA

Friday, March 26, 2021

Chris Eger

CHRIS EGER

Friday, April 2, 2021

Joel Ashley

JOEL ASHLEY

Friday, April 9, 2021

Tom Buenger

TOM BUENGER

Friday, April 16, 2021

Curtis Moore

CURTIS MOORE

Friday, April 23, 2020

Steven Padilla

STEVEN PADILLA

Friday, April 30, 2021

Joel Gibson

JOEL GIBSON

Friday, August 27, 2020


For music booking inquiries, please contact Ken Cram at ken.bertelsenwinery@gmail.com


Special thanks to our wonderful concert sponsors!